Scienstorical: scientific serendipity…. seriously

For those of you wondering about the radio silence for the past few weeks, I HAVE A NEW PROJECT!

I drink an awful lot of imaginary tea.... the real thing was getting cold.
I drink an awful lot of imaginary tea…. the real thing was getting cold.

Head on over to my YouTube channel to find a trailer for a new series called “Scienstorical”. This is an experimental series of 5 videos where I’ll tell you stories about accidental scientific discoveries that changed the world…. I also drink a lot of imaginary tea.

There’ll be posts here every time a video goes live so you won’t miss anything but make sure you subscribe for more regular (and let’s face it, reliable) updates. It’s been in the works for a while now so I’m REALLY excited to share it all with you. Let me know what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

